Carsten Greulich

Obmann der Jugend und 2. Jugendleiter

carsten.greulich@sus-schaag.de
Mobil: 01573 8188430

Nadine Knappe

2. Kassiererin

Knappe.Nadine@gmx.net

Florian Wagner

2. Geschäftsführer

Wagner.flo@icloud.com
Mobil: 0178 2335146

Frank Kaesmacher

Jugendleiter

frank.kaesmacher@sus-schaag.de
Mobil: 0170-5856784

Michael Böll

Vorsitzender

michael.boell@sus-schaag.de
Mobil: 01738572104

Christian Wagner

2. Vorsitzender

Dieter Flink

3. Vorsitzender

dieter.flink@t-online.de
Privat: 02153971814
Mobil: 015123555094

Hermann Selder

1. Kassierer

hermann-selder@gmx.de

Vakant

Geschäftsführer

Sven Becker

Fußballobmann

sven78@t-online.de